logo destino
| Private tailor-made journeys of a lifetime

GOTOPERU was started in 2009 with one purpose – to redefine transformational and authentic trips to Peru through our expertise, local connections and the most passionate team. #peruexperts #gotoperuteam

The world has changed since we began our journey, and specialy this year on 2020, but our mission has remained the same – we enrich lives by sharing the joy of personalized Peru travel in a passionate, ethical, and genuine way.

We at GOTOPERU believe that travel opens our hearts and minds, allows us to engage with different cultures, and find beauty in this diversity. Through the way we operate and the journeys we plan to the land of the Incas, we hope to bring humanity together by sharing this incredible joy of travel.

OUR TEAM

We’re a diverse team of experienced travel guides, planners, operational assistants, drivers and a professional office team with shared values working together to show you the Best of Peru: our home country.

image alt
image alt

Daniel

Travel Advisor

Actividad Favorita: Jugar Fútbol

daniel@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Pabel Paucar

Jefe Comercial

Actividad Favorita: Jugar Fútbol

pabel@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Freddy Silva

Programador Full Stack

Actividad Favorita: Programar

freddy@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Hidalgo Ponce

Jefe de Proyectos

Actividad Favorita: Juegos de Computadora

hidalgo@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Franklin Perez

Guia Senior

Actividad Favorita: Jugar Fútbol

franklin@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Yovana

Operaciones

Actividad Favorita: Viajar

yovana@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Marina Melo

Contabilidad

Actividad Favorita: Viajar

marina@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Jackeline

Operaciones

Actividad Favorita: Ver Peliculas

jacky@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Katy

Guia

Actividad Favorita: Caminar

katy@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Doriam Perez

Jefe de Operaciones

Actividad Favorita: Tocar el Violín

doriam@gotoperu.com.mx

image alt
image alt

Americo Diaz

Travel Guide

Actividad Favorita: Viajar

americo@gotoperu.com

image alt
image alt

Joel Guzman

Senior Travel Guide

Actividad Favorita: Viajar

joel@gotoperu.com

image alt
image alt

Martin Catano

General Manager

Actividad Favorita: Cocinar

martin@gotoperu.com

image alt
image alt

Paul Catano

Founder / Director

Actividad Favorita: Viajar

paul@gotoperu.com

image alt
image alt

Marco Gonzales

Driver

Actividad Favorita: Viajar

marco@gotoperu.com

image alt
image alt

Ivan Ochoa

Lima Representative

Actividad Favorita: Viajar

ivan@gotoperu.com

image alt
image alt

Carmelo M

Operations

Actividad Favorita: Viajar

carmelo@gotoperu.com

image alt
image alt

Edward Zambrano

Marketing

Actividad Favorita: Fotografia

edward@gotoperu.com

NOSOTROS SOMOS

GOTOPERU

El compromiso de GOTOPERU es ofrecer una experiencia personalizada y de calidad que cumpla las expectativas de nuestros clientes. El modelo de Gestión de GOTOPERU está basado en la mejora continua y sus principales actuaciones son: Difundir las riquezas de nuestro país el Peru, sus costumbres, gastronomía, su patrimonio natural y cultural, ayudando a fomentar un turismo sostenible.

  • Cede Central: Cusco, Perú
  • Company: 25 miembros
  • Fundado: 2009
  • Oficinas: Lima, Perú / New York, Usa

Offices

Av. El Sol 449

Avenida Jose Larco 1232

78 SW 7th St, Miami, FL 33130

Calle 26 # 92-32, Bogotá 110911

The GOTOPERU difference

Authentic & Unique

Go off the beaten track. Our award-winning, licensed local guides provide incredible insights and insider tips, passionately bringing alive unique and exclusive experiences for you.

Personalized & Flexible

Discover our enchanting world your way. Our experts completely customize your private tour to match your interests and preferences through their comprehensive knowledge of each destination.

Safe & Secure

You are in safe hands. We work exclusively with licensed, qualified chauffeurs tested for their skill and only the highest standards of safety. All our vehicles are regularly tested for safety.

100% Financial Protection

We believe in complete transparency. We are bonded members and license holders of all leading travel organizations. Your booking is completely secure with us.

High Quality Experiences

Never compromise on quality. All our accommodation, services and recommended restaurants are tested by our team. We offer you the most comfortable, high quality vehicles.

Fully Supported Travel

You will never be stranded. Your dedicated and personal local trip coordinator is available around-the-clock throughout your trip. We can also offer you mobile phone access while you travel.

feel safe with a globally accredited company

Enchanting Travels is accredited by all leading international travel associations, including ASTA and AFTA. As a result you can travel with peace of mind since your trip is fully bonded and 100% financially protected.

logo apavit
logo apotur
logo asta
logo expedia
logo facebook
logo meetup
logo the new york times
logo marca peru
logo prom peru
logo tripadvisor
logo yelp
logo youtube